Lawrence Public Library

Closed until 10:00am tomorrow

Monday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

707 Vermont Street
Lawrence, KS 66044

Holidays and Closures

  • Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
    Saturday, December 24, 2022 - Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day
    Sunday, January 1, 2023 - Monday, January 2, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • MLK Day
    Monday, January 16, 2023
    Special hours: 10:00am - 8:00pm
  • President's Day
    Monday, February 20, 2023
    Special hours: 10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Easter
    Sunday, April 9, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Sunday, May 28, 2023 - Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Sunday, June 18, 2023 - Monday, June 19, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Sunday, September 3, 2023 - Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Veteran's Day
    Saturday, November 11, 2023
    Special hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 23, 2023 - Friday, November 24, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
    Saturday, December 23, 2023 - Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day

Map

New at Lawrence Public Library

Back to Top